D Black releases his first Mixtape ‘Hunger and Thirst’

Desmond Blackmore known in showbiz circles as D-Black has released his first Mixtape.


He calls this one ‘Hunger and Thirst’.

The Hunger and Thirst Mixtape which embodies a diverse span of music genre features a variety of talented African acts including King Promise, Mayor Kun, Kuami Eugene, Phyno, Sarkodie, Ycee, Darko Vibes, Bisa Kdei, Omar Sterling, Shatta Wale among others.

See the entire tracklist:

1. Low Key Movement ft. Darko Vibes & Gage (prod. Kuvie)

2. Thank You ft. Kobla Jnr (prod. Tubhani Music)

3. Julie ft. Bisa Kdei (prod Dj Breezy)

4. Bottles ft. Medikal (prod. Ronny Turn Me Up)

5. Give It 2 Me ft. Sarkodie & Ycee (prod. Dj Breezy)

6. Nobody ft. King Promise (prod. Rony Turn Me Up)

7. Mind Over Matter ft. Osayo, Kobla Jnr (prod. Rony Turn Me Up)

8. So Mu ft. Jupitar (prod. Willis Beatz)

9. No Air Ft. Wisa (prod. Dj Breezy)

10. Makoma Ft. Mayorkun (prod. Ronny Turn Me Up)

11. Badder ft. Kuami Eugene (prod. Kuami Eugene)

12. Wo Mia Me ft. Shatta Wale (prod. Dj Breezy)

13. See Boday ft. Phyno (prod. Dj Breezy)

14. Omega ft. Sarkodie & Singlet (prod. Shaker)

15. 6 Waves (prod. Fortune Dane)

16. Blessing ft. Shaker & Stargo (prod. Gem)




Leave a comment